Menu

Handeys Finanzen
Ekip lideri & irtibat kişisi

Çetin Başatik

Çetin Başatik

Genel Müdür
Tel 056 203 30 50
cetin.basatik@handeys.ch

Büşra Başatik

Büşra Başatik

Genel Müdür Yardımcısı
Dipl. Mali Müşavir IAF

Tel 056 203 30 55
busra.basatik@handeys.ch

Zoe Weber

Zoe Weber

Mali Görevli
Tel 056 203 30 57
zoe.weber@handeys.ch

Bernhard Sägesser

Bernhard Sägesser

Kredi Görevlisi
Tel 056 203 30 50
bernhard.saegesser@handeys.ch

Bülent Çimen

Bülent Çimen

Kredi Görevlisi
Zürih Şube Müdürü
Tel 044 557 37 50
bulent.cimen@handeys.ch

Cağkan Başatik

Cağkan Başatik

Mali Müşavir
Tel 056 203 30 50
cagkan.basatik@handeys.ch

Angelo Salvatore

Angelo Salvatore

Sigorta Departmanı Başkanı
Tel 056 203 30 54
angelo.salvatore@handeys.ch

Jeynane Sivathasan

Jeynane Sivathasan

Arka büro sigortaları
Tel 056 203 30 50
jeynane.sivathasan@handeys.ch

Zorica Marinkovic

Zorica Marinkovic

p>

Sigorta Danışmanı
Tel 056 203 30 54
Zorica.marinkovic@handeys.ch

Muhammad Hajrullahu

Muhammad Hajrullahu

p>

Sigorta Danışmanı
Tel 056 203 30 54
Muhamed.hajrullahu@handeys.ch

Luljeta Thaqi

Luljeta Thaqi

p>

Sigorta Görevlisi
Tel 056 203 30 54
Luljeta.thaqi@handeys.ch