Menu

Handeys Finanzen
Teamleiter & Ansprechpartner

Cetin Basatik

Cetin Basatik

Geschäftsführer
Telefon 056 203 30 50
cetin.basatik@handeys.ch

Busra Basatik

Busra Basatik

Stv. Geschäftsführerin
Dipl. Finanzberaterin IAF

Telefon 056 203 30 55
busra.basatik@handeys.ch

Zoe Weber

Zoe Weber

Finanz-Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon 056 203 30 57
zoe.weber@handeys.ch

Bernhard Sägesser

Bernhard Sägesser

Kredit-Sachbearbeiter
Telefon 056 203 30 50
bernhard.saegesser@handeys.ch

Bulent Cimen

Bulent Cimen

Kreditsachbearbeiter
Filialleiter Zürich
Telefon 044 557 37 50
bulent.cimen@handeys.ch

Michel Steiner

Michel Steiner

Dipl. Finanzberater IAF
Telefon 056 203 30 50
michel.steiner@handeys.ch

Cagkan Basatik

Cagkan Basatik

Finanzberater
Telefon 056 203 30 50
cagkan.basatik@handeys.ch

Angelo Salvatore

Angelo Salvatore

Abteilungsleiter Versicherungen
Telefon 056 203 30 54
angelo.salvatore@handeys.ch

Jeynane Sivathasan

Jeynane Sivathasan

Backoffice Versicherungen
Telefon 056 203 30 50
jeynane.sivathasan@handeys.ch

Zorica Marinkovic

Zorica Marinkovic

Versicherungsberaterin
Telefon 056 203 30 54
Zorica.marinkovic@handeys.ch

Muhammed Hajrullahu

Muhammed Hajrullahu

Versicherungsberater
Telefon 056 203 30 54
Muhamed.hajrullahu@handeys.ch

Luljeta Thaqi

Luljeta Thaqi

Sachbearbeiterin Versicherungen
Telefon 056 203 30 54
Luljeta.thaqi@handeys.ch