Menu

Handeys Finanzen
Team leader & contact person

Cetin Basatik

Cetin Basatik

Managing director
Phone 056 203 30 50
cetin.basatik@handeys.ch

Busra Basatik

Busra Basatik

Deputy Managing Director
Dipl. Financial Advisor IAF

Phone 056 203 30 55
busra.basatik@handeys.ch

Zoe Weber

Zoe Weber

Financial Clerk
Phone 056 203 30 57
zoe.weber@handeys.ch

Bernhard Sägesser

Bernhard Sägesser

Credit clerk
Phone 056 203 30 50
bernhard.saegesser@handeys.ch

Bulent Cimen

Bulent Cimen

Credit clerk
Branch manager Zurich
Telephone 044 557 37 50
bulent.cimen@handeys.ch

Cagkan Basatik

Cagkan Basatik

Financial advisor
Phone 056 203 30 50
cagkan.basatik@handeys.ch

Angelo Salvatore

Angelo Salvatore

Head of insurance department
Phone 056 203 30 54
angelo.salvatore@handeys.ch

Jeynane Sivathasan

Jeynane Sivathasan

Back office insurances
Phone 056 203 30 50
jeynane.sivathasan@handeys.ch

Zorica Marinkovic

Zorica Marinkovic

p>

Insurance consultant
Phone 056 203 30 54
Zorica.marinkovic@handeys.ch

Muhammad Hajrullahu

Muhammad Hajrullahu

p>

Insurance consultant
Phone 056 203 30 54
Muhamed.hajrullahu@handeys.ch

Luljeta Thaqi

Luljeta Thaqi

p>

Insurance clerk
Phone 056 203 30 54
Luljeta.thaqi@handeys.ch